21:54PM
FC

Toronto

219 Dufferin Street, Suite 302C, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M6K 3J1

1 416 483 3600 - toronto@fcb.com

View On Map

About Us

FCB Canada is a full-service, integrated marketing and communications agency with offices in Toronto and Montreal. We also have four sister companies: FCB Health, a healthcare marketing agency; Fuel, a content creation agency; FCB/SIX, a boutique agency that specializes in CRM; and Segal, our licensing agency. FCB Canada and its sister agencies share a number of national and international clients but also have their own local, non-conflicting clients. Through this collective, we are in a position to provide clients with a truly unique set of services.

1956

Established

17

Languages Spoken

Contact Us

Management

Tyler Turnbull

CEO Canada

tyler.turnbull@fcb.com

Creative

Jeff Hilts

Co-Chief Creative Officer

jeff.hilts@fcb.com

Creative

Nancy Crimi-Lamanna

Co-Chief Creative Officer

nancy.crimi-lamanna@fcb.com

New Business

Ricky Jacobs

VP, Managing Director

ricky.jacobs@fcb.com

Human Resources

Sunil Sekhar

Head of Human Resources

sunil.sekhar@fcb.com